The Mental Militia Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down

Author Topic: On..women  (Read 7742 times)

padre29

• Cavaliere d' Onore
  • Civily Dead
On..women
« on: July 21, 2012, 01:53:31 am »

Well, I'm no expert, let me offer some thoughts that may or may not be helpful:

-Women appreciate honesty especially in romance, this means "us" men have to put our hearts out there..that is how it is.

-Women are as nervous as "we" are when first meeting someone. Take a women on a dinner date and she may not eat anything as she may not want to appear to be unattractive...see that nervous thing

-Women appreciate manners in a man, do not care what the media says, women really like this in a man..just don't go overboard

-Women appreciate a man with his own life, meaning making her the focus of your life "can" become tiresome

-Women appreciate a well dressed/groomed man..not a suit per se, how about a shower and clean clothes?

-Women appreciate a man who can cook and take the burden off of her..besides a romantic dinner at your place saves some $$$$

-Women are conversation junkies, seriously, women will literally talk for hours, "our" job is to listen, be interesting, think she talks 60% of the time, "we" talk 30% of the time, 10% is left for awkward silences... :laugh:

-Women think feelings, "we" think facts, ask a women about something and one is more then likely to hear "..well I feel..."

-Be straight up, but do not be a tool...this is known as tact yes the dress may look bad on her but all she really cares up in terms of "our" opinion is if the tag is sticking out of the back.

Controversial to be sure, just my observations..feel free to chime in

(ducks for cover now.. ^_^)
Video in Venitur

Gotblog?

http://tthelastcause.blogspot.com/

MamaLiberty

• Administrator
  • Non aggression, self ownership
    • The Price of Liberty
Re: On..women
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2012, 07:19:49 am »